(734)439-7932

info@milanchamber.org

Board of Directors – 2021

Carrie Ritchie - President
First Merchants Bank - VP Banking Center Manager
14690 Sanford Rd.
Milan, MI  48160
Ph:  734-439-8801
Carrie.Rtchie@FirstMerchants.com
Angela Thomas - Secretary
Local Full Time Realtor
149 County St.
Milan, MI 48160
angela@forsalewithangela.com
Lafe Schneider - Treasurer
TDO Advertising
405 Madison Ave. Ste 2100
Toledo, OH  43604
Ph:  419-724-7643
lafe@tdoadvertising.com
Traci Cole
Milan Dental Associates – Office Manager
519 West Main St.
Milan, MI. 48160
Ph:  734-439-1543
milandental@sbcglobal.net
Traci Cole additional: 
Workhorse Realty – Realty
334 County Street
Milan, MI. 48160
Ph:  734-625-6057
tracic2004@sbcglobal.net  
Denise Kolar
Pepsi Beverage Company – GEO Foodservice Representative
625 East Main St.
Milan, MI 48160
Ph:  734-439-2451 x1
denise.kolar@pepsico.com
Dr. Kevin Fountain
Fountain Optometry Family Eye Care – Optometrist
31 East Main St.
Milan, MI 48160
Ph:  734-439-2020
fountainoptometry@gmail.com
Karen Kovaks
City of Milan – City Administrator
147 Wabash St.
Milan, MI  48160
Ph:  734-439-3925
karens@milanmich.org
Jillann Chrzanowski
Moving Milan Forward – Past President
P.O. Box 114
Milan, MI 48160
Ph:  734-347-3199
jillannmattingly@gmail.com
Pastor Matt West
Marble Memorial United Methodist Church
8 Park St.
Milan, MI 48160
Ph:  734-439-2421
marblemumc@sbcglobal.net


The Milan Area Chamber Board meets on the first Monday of each month.